New York and New Jersey

There are more than 20 SSC rabbis serving as spiritual leaders and teachers in the New York and New Jersey metro area. These Rabbis conduct classes, kashrut observance, and counsel congregants in New York and New Jersey.

City Rabbi of Community Phone Number Email
Queens, NY Isaac Abramov 646.244.7858 rabramovarn@gmail.com
Queens, NY Yaacov Ben Baruch 908-330-1821  
New York, NY Joey Angel
917-584-8215
jla235@nyu.edu
Brooklyn, NY Eli Menaged 646-897-9709  
Brooklyn, NY Ari Azancot
718-252-9840
azancot@hotmail.com
Brooklyn, NY Michael Schrem 917-734-6539 mschrem@aol.com
Brooklyn, NY Yossef Bitton 516.382.4447 rabbibitton@hotmail.com
Brooklyn, NY Royi Gabbai 956.909.1881 avivtush@gmail.com
Belle Harbor, NY Izhar Azriel 917.518.5234 itazriel@msn.com
Highland Park, NJ David Bassous 732.247.3839 rdb@juno.com
Deal, NJ David Condiotti 848.218.1494 condiott@hotmail.com
Great Neck, NY Shlomo Scali Cohen 206.947.7791 scali3@juno.com
Brooklyn, NY Nissim Elnecav 718.996.0026 nelnecav@yahoo.com
Brooklyn, NY Ricky Hidary 718.986.4664 rhidary@merkaz.com
Queens, NY Avner Yunayov 347.570.5862 yunayev@gmail.com
Great Neck, NY Gaby Jansenson 516.633.6571 gabriel_jansenson@yahoo.com
Great Neck, NY Uriel Suliman 917.775.1627 uriel.suliman@gmail.com
New York, NY Alex Jassen 917.539.3750 apj204@nyu.edu; alexpjassen@gmail.com
Brooklyn, NY Nir Shalom 718.986.3546 shalom260@hotmail.com
Flushing, NY David Philistiov 347.567.1226 dfleshtaiev@yahoo.com
Brooklyn, NY David Shweky 347.409.9360 DShweky464@msn.com
Brooklyn, NY Haim Shaul 646-522-8548 rabbihaim@aol.com
West Point, NY Henry Soussan 803.386.9115 rabbisoussan@gmail.com