New York and New Jersey

There are more than 20 SSC rabbis serving as spiritual leaders and teachers in the New York and New Jersey metro area. These Rabbis conduct classes, kashrut observance, and counsel congregants in New York and New Jersey.

City

Rabbi of Community

Phone Number

Email

Belle Harbor, NY

Izhar Azriel

917 518-5234

itazriel@msn.com

Brooklyn, NY

Eli Menaged

646 897-9709

 

Brooklyn, NY

Ari Azancot

718 252-9840

razancot@beth-torah.com

Brooklyn, NY

Michael Schrem

917 734-6539

mschrem1@optonline.net

Brooklyn, NY

Abi Bitton

516 782-5613

abi.bitton@yahoo.com

Brooklyn, NY

Yossef Bitton

516 382-4447

rabbibitton@hotmail.com

Brooklyn, NY

Royi Gabbai

956 909-1881

avivtush@gmail.com

Brooklyn, NY

Nissim Elnecav

718 996-0026

nelnecav@yahoo.com

Brooklyn, NY

Ricky Hidary

718 986-4664

rhidary@merkaz.com

Brooklyn, NY

Nir Shalom

718 986-3546

shalom260@hotmail.com

Brooklyn, NY

David Shweky

347 409-9360

DShweky464@msn.com

Brooklyn, NY

Haim Shaul

646 522-8548

rabbihaim@aol.com

Brooklyn, NY

Reuven Hazkin

718 877-1356

reuvenkhaskin@yahoo.com

Brooklyn, NY

Ricky Hidary

 

rhidary@merkaz.com

Deal, NJ

David Condiotti

848 218-1494

condiott@hotmail.com

Flushing, NY

David Philistiov

347 567-1226

dfleshtaiev@yahoo.com

Great Neck, NY

Shlomo Scali Cohen

206 947-7791

scali3@juno.com

Great Neck, NY

Gaby Jansenson

516 633-6571

gabriel_jansenson@yahoo.com

Great Neck, NY

Uriel Suliman

917 775-1627

uriel.suliman@gmail.com

Highland Park, NJ

David Bassous

732 247-3839

rdb@juno.com

New York, NY

Joey Angel

917 584-8215

jla235@nyu.edu

New York, NY

Alex Jassen

917 539-3750

apj204@nyu.edu; alexpjassen@gmail.com

Queens, NY

Isaac Abramov

646.244-7858

 

Queens, NY

Yaacov Ben Baruch

908-330-1821

 

Queens, NY

Avner Yunayov

347 570-5862

yunayev@gmail.com

West Point, NY

Henry Soussan

803 386-9115

rabbisoussan@gmail.com